Workshops & Drop-In Labs

We offer Virtual Hands-On-Workshops Training Opportunities (HOW TO) on Canvas and emerging educational technologies for current faculty, staff, and administrators.

Drop-in Labs

clipart faces on computer screen in webinar

Join our virtual drop-in labs in ConferZoom

or Join with this information:

  • Meeting ID 916 484 0000
  • Meeting Passcode 916 484 0000

Virtual Drop-in Labs Fall 2020, from August 24 through December 17

  • Mondays 6-8 PM
  • Tuesdays 1-3 PM
  • Wednesdays 10 AM-12 PM
  • Fridays 1-3 PM

For LinkedIn Learning (including lynda.com), register at the California Community Colleges Vision Resource Center.

Search the Canvas Guides.Canvas logo

Upcoming events:

October 19, 2020 - October 25, 2020

clipart faces on computer screen in webinar   Virtual Drop-In Lab 1PM-3PM
              Friday, October 23, 2020 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

October 26, 2020 - November 1, 2020

clipart faces on computer screen in webinar   Virtual Drop-In Lab 6PM-8PM
              Monday, October 26, 2020 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

clipart faces on computer screen in webinar   Virtual Drop-In Lab 1PM-3PM
              Tuesday, October 27, 2020 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

the word inaccessible with in crossed out   ARC Accessible Course Creation Academy (ACCA) (Online) - Spring 2021 Registration
              Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - Friday, February 5, 2021 at All Day

Picture of a computer with the label OTI   ARC Online Teaching Institute (OTI) (Online) Spring 2021 - Registration
              Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - Friday, January 29, 2021 at All Day

clipart faces on computer screen in webinar   Virtual Drop-In Lab 10AM-12PM
              Wednesday, October 28, 2020 at 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

clipart faces on computer screen in webinar   Virtual Drop-In Lab 1PM-3PM
              Friday, October 30, 2020 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

November 2, 2020 - November 8, 2020

clipart faces on computer screen in webinar   Virtual Drop-In Lab 6PM-8PM
              Monday, November 2, 2020 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

clipart faces on computer screen in webinar   Virtual Drop-In Lab 1PM-3PM
              Tuesday, November 3, 2020 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

clipart faces on computer screen in webinar   Virtual Drop-In Lab 10AM-12PM
              Wednesday, November 4, 2020 at 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

clipart faces on computer screen in webinar   Virtual Drop-In Lab 1PM-3PM
              Friday, November 6, 2020 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

November 9, 2020 - November 15, 2020

clipart faces on computer screen in webinar   Virtual Drop-In Lab 6PM-8PM
              Monday, November 9, 2020 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

clipart faces on computer screen in webinar   Virtual Drop-In Lab 1PM-3PM
              Tuesday, November 10, 2020 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

clipart faces on computer screen in webinar   Virtual Drop-In Lab 1PM-3PM
              Friday, November 13, 2020 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

November 16, 2020 - November 22, 2020

clipart faces on computer screen in webinar   Virtual Drop-In Lab 6PM-8PM
              Monday, November 16, 2020 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

clipart faces on computer screen in webinar   Virtual Drop-In Lab 1PM-3PM
              Tuesday, November 17, 2020 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

clipart faces on computer screen in webinar   Virtual Drop-In Lab 10AM-12PM
              Wednesday, November 18, 2020 at 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

clipart faces on computer screen in webinar   Virtual Drop-In Lab 1PM-3PM
              Friday, November 20, 2020 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

November 23, 2020 - November 29, 2020

clipart faces on computer screen in webinar   Virtual Drop-In Lab 6PM-8PM
              Monday, November 23, 2020 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

clipart faces on computer screen in webinar   Virtual Drop-In Lab 1PM-3PM
              Tuesday, November 24, 2020 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

clipart faces on computer screen in webinar   Virtual Drop-In Lab 10AM-12PM
              Wednesday, November 25, 2020 at 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

November 30, 2020 - December 6, 2020

clipart faces on computer screen in webinar   Virtual Drop-In Lab 6PM-8PM
              Monday, November 30, 2020 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

clipart faces on computer screen in webinar   Virtual Drop-In Lab 1PM-3PM
              Tuesday, December 1, 2020 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

clipart faces on computer screen in webinar   Virtual Drop-In Lab 10AM-12PM
              Wednesday, December 2, 2020 at 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

clipart faces on computer screen in webinar   Virtual Drop-In Lab 1PM-3PM
              Friday, December 4, 2020 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

December 7, 2020 - December 13, 2020

clipart faces on computer screen in webinar   Virtual Drop-In Lab 6PM-8PM
              Monday, December 7, 2020 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

clipart faces on computer screen in webinar   Virtual Drop-In Lab 1PM-3PM
              Tuesday, December 8, 2020 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

clipart faces on computer screen in webinar   Virtual Drop-In Lab 10AM-12PM
              Wednesday, December 9, 2020 at 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

clipart faces on computer screen in webinar   Virtual Drop-In Lab 1PM-3PM
              Friday, December 11, 2020 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

December 14, 2020 - December 20, 2020

clipart faces on computer screen in webinar   Virtual Drop-In Lab 6PM-8PM
              Monday, December 14, 2020 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

clipart faces on computer screen in webinar   Virtual Drop-In Lab 1PM-3PM
              Tuesday, December 15, 2020 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

clipart faces on computer screen in webinar   Virtual Drop-In Lab 10AM-12PM
              Wednesday, December 16, 2020 at 10:00 am - 12:00 pm